Hello World, or Rise of the Phoenix

My name is Toby and I am a “habitual blog re-starter”, I have a problem, I love sharing the knowledge that I have gained from working with XPages but I tend to find myself putting it on the back burner for so long that it ends up being almost a year before I post anything new.  I am taking this opportunity to have a re-birth of sorts into the blog-o-sphere and as Brain would say “Try to take over the world”.  In the coming few weeks please look forward to hearing from me on topics such as XPages, Java, OSGi, Domino, Hibernate, maybe even some angular thrown in there for good measure.

3 thoughts on “Hello World, or Rise of the Phoenix

  1. I would love to see more about Hibernate. Your presentation at MWLUG was great but the slides leave out some of the details from the demos. I’m hoping to put together a prototype to show some people at my day job what is possible.

Leave a Reply

